Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Flanders Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Leadership Team

Heather Dougherty

President
hdougherty@flandersgroup.com
585-641-2601

Valarie Aloisio-Webster

Executive Vice President
vwebster@flandersgroup.com
585-381-8330

Michael Pollack, CPCU, ARM

Executive Vice President
mpollack@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5859

Julie LaFave

Vice President of Operations
jlafave@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5845

Sales Team

Carlos Santiago, CLCS

Program Manager
csantiago@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5863

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Program Manager
kasmith@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5874

Barb Walczak

Director of Business Development
bwalczak@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5869

Kate Danesh

Sales Operations Specialist
kdanesh@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5856

Commercial Team

Kim Hoyt

Client Services Coordinator
khoyt@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5852

Debbie Pakusch

Senior Commercial Lines Account Manager
dpakusch@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5858

Ellen Prescott

Senior Commercial Lines Account Manager / AIS
eprescott@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5860

Administrative Team

Kristen Greisch

Accounting Services Coordinator
kgreisch@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5850

Lisa Scribani

Administrative Services Coordinator
585-381-8070

Jennifer Weiland

Accounting Manager
jweiland@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5872

Injury Management Team

Carol Collins, RN

Nurse Consultant
ccollins@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5846

Michael Dinottia

Workers’ Compensation Injury Manager
mdinottia@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5847

Ivette Edwards, BSN

Workers’ Compensation Injury Manager
iedwards@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5848

Molly Grondin

Assistant Injury Manager
mgrondin@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5851

Beth Malone, RN, BSN, CCM

Senior Nurse Consultant
bmalone@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5854

Gerri Moretter

Senior Injury Manager
gmoretter@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5855

Jillian Ralph

Workers' Compensation Injury Manager
jralph@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5861
NYS Licensed Workers’ Compensation Adjuster

Cindi Ward

Workers' Compensation Injury Manager
cward@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5870

Workers' Compensation Team

Sue Green

Workers’ Compensation Account Manager
sgreen@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5849

Mike Maguire

Workers’ Compensation Account Manager
mmaguire@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5853

Kathy Murty

Workers’ Compensation Account Manager
kmurty@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5857

Riyadh Sawh

Executive Account Manager
rsawh@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5864

George Stamoulacatos

Workers’ Compensation Account Executive
gstamoulactos@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5866

Emma Stuhler

Client Services Coordinator
estuhler@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5868

Marilyn Wedel

Senior Workers’ Compensation Analyst
mwedel@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5871