Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Flanders Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Leadership Team

Heather Dougherty

Heather Dougherty

President

hdougherty@flandersgroup.com
585-641-2601

Valarie Aloisio-Webster

Valarie Aloisio-Webster

Executive Vice President

vwebster@flandersgroup.com
585-381-8330

Julie LaFave

Julie LaFave

Vice President of Operations

jlafave@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5845

Michael Pollack, CPCU, ARM

Michael Pollack, CPCU, ARM

Executive Vice President

mpollack@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5859

Riyadh Sawh

Riyadh Sawh

Executive Account Manager

rsawh@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5864

Sales Team

Carlos Santiago, CLCS

Carlos Santiago, CLCS

Program Manager

csantiago@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5863

Kate Danesh

Kate Danesh

Sales Operations Specialist

kdanesh@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5856

Commercial Team

Kim Hoyt

Kim Hoyt

Client Services Coordinator

khoyt@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5852

Debbie Pakusch

Debbie Pakusch

Senior Commercial Lines Account Manager

dpakusch@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5858

Ellen Prescott

Ellen Prescott

Senior Commercial Lines Account Manager / AIS

eprescott@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5860

Administrative Team

Kristen Greisch

Kristen Greisch

Accounting Services Coordinator

kgreisch@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5850

Injury Management Team

Joyce Iati

Joyce Iati

Director of Injury Management

jiati@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5875

Carol Collins, RN

Carol Collins, RN

Nurse Consultant

ccollins@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5846

Ivette Edwards, BSN

Ivette Edwards, BSN

Workers’ Compensation Injury Manager

iedwards@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5848

Molly Grondin

Molly Grondin

Assistant Injury Manager

mgrondin@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5851

Beth Malone, RN, BSN, CCM

Beth Malone, RN, BSN, CCM

Senior Nurse Consultant

bmalone@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5854

Gerri Moretter

Gerri Moretter

Senior Injury Manager

gmoretter@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5855

Cindi Ward

Cindi Ward

Workers’ Compensation Injury Manager

cward@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5870

Workers' Compensation Team

Nick Botcher

Nick Botcher

Workers’ Compensation Account Manager

nbotcher@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5874

Michael Dinottia

Michael Dinottia

Workers’ Compensation Account Manager

mdinottia@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5847

Colin Leisenring

Colin Leisenring

Workers’ Compensation Account Manager

cleisenring@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5862

Mike Maguire

Mike Maguire

Workers’ Compensation Account Manager

mmaguire@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5853

Marilyn Wedel

Marilyn Wedel

Senior Workers’ Compensation Analyst

mwedel@flandersgroup.com
585-485-5871